From only £66

per adult

Ibrox Express Coach

Travel with Stena Line to see Rangers play at Ibrox ! Includes Match Ticket.


Ibrox Express

Prices

Prices

  Hearts & Hibernian Fixtures All other fixtures
Adult £70 £66
Child £45 £45

What's included?

What's included?

Price includes return Stena Line travel, coach transfers to/from Ibrox Stadium and match ticket. Match tickets are handed out on the coach on the day of travel.

When can I go?

When can I go?

Fixtures
Date Day Opposition Kick Off
10 Aug Sun Hearts 1.30pm
23 Aug Sat Dumbarton 3pm
30 Aug Sat Queen of the Sth 3pm
18 Oct Sat Raith Rovers 3pm
08 Nov Sat Falkirk 3pm
06 Dec Sat Cowdenbeath 3pm
20 Dec Sat Livingston 3pm
03 Jan Sat Dumbarton 3pm
17 Jan Sat Hearts 3pm
14 Feb Sat Hibernian 3pm
07 Mar Sat Queen of the Sth 3pm
14 Mar Sat Livingston 3pm
28 Mar Sat Cowdenbeath 3pm
04 Apr Sat Alloa 3pm
11 Apr Sat Raith Rovers 3pm
25 Apr Sat Falkirk 3pm

Itinerary

Itinerary

Standard Itinerary
06:45 Check-in at Belfast VT4 terminal
07:30 Stena Line superfast ferry departs from Belfast
12:30 Board coach at Stena Line Cairnryan LRP terminal
12:30 Arrive Ibrox Stadium
15:00 Kick-off
17:00 Coach departs Ibrox (sharp!)
17:00 Check-in at Stena Line Cairnryan LRP terminal
19:30 Depart from Cairnryan
21:45 Arrive Belfast

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

• All bookings and travel are subject to the Stena Line Terms of Business in addition to the special conditions below
• Bookings must be made at least 15 days before departure.
• Full payment required at time of booking.
• No refund is due if the booking is cancelled. Refunds are only given if fixture is changed.
• Fixtures may be subject to change prior to departure.


Important note for customers with particular needs
If you are a wheelchair user, we are able to meet your needs onboard our ships however the transfer coaches we use are NOT wheelchair accessible. We strongly recommend that you do not travel on this day trip unless you have someone who can assist you with boarding and disembarking the coach.